Division of Student Affairs
Student Advisory Board


The Division of Student Affairs Student Advisory Board is comprised of 30 student leaders who represent a wide variety of student organizations and disciplines on campus. The mission of the board is to maintain open dialogue and to engage in productive conversation about items of mutual interest. Particular focus is given to issues concerning the programs of the Division of Student Affairs. The first meeting of the 2016-2017 academic year will be held in September.

2016-2017 Members

Area Representative
Center for Leadership and Service Alex Callahan Merritt
Center for Student Organizations Jana Ford
Disability Resource Center Ali Anderson
Graduate Assistant Elizabeth Delaney
Graduate and Professional Student Association Michael Snell
Griffin Campus (Primary) Kimberlee Boyd
Griffin Campus (Alternate) Kevin Fidati
Griffin Campus (Alternate) Jonathan Fry
Gwinnett Campus Shaquanus Dailey
Gwinnett Campus Michael Drew
Interfraternity Council Thomas Paris
International Student Life Nana Yaa Boateng
LGBT Resource Center Caleb Lineham
Multicultural Greek Council Kimberly Lai
Multicultural Services and Programs Mansur Buffins
National Pan-Hellenic Council LaPorsche Thomas
Panhellenic Council Tori Martin
Rec Sports Grey Bittinger
Residence Hall Association Justin Lee
SGA Representative Gaby Reyes 
Student Athlete Advisory Committee John Courson 
Student Athlete Advisory Committee Sarah Gardner 
Student Health Advisory Committee Daniel Couper
Student Veteran Association Kyle McReynolds
Transfer Student Organization Emily McDonald
UGA Miracle Amy Jones
University Judiciary Michael Thompson
University Union Grace Brandus
Volunteer UGA Lyndon Lee
WUOG 90.5 FM  Samantha Piper